Another one of those Toronto gems.

155/365

Lobster lovers take note: Grace Upstairs, Wednesday nights.

20 bucks buys you one of these.  Deeeee-lish!

3 Responses to “Another one of those Toronto gems.”


  1. 1 michelle y July 22, 2010 at 5:09 PM

    thanks for tip M.Y.! I loves me some crustaceans!

  2. 2 Michelle July 22, 2010 at 7:13 PM

    I don’t remember the last time I had a REAL lobster, but right about now, I am so tempted to sink my teeth into one of these babies!

  3. 3 ziogreg July 24, 2010 at 2:35 PM

    They also had a pulled pork sandwich with homemade slaw and potato salad. Oh, and spicy roasted corn on the cob!


Leave a Reply

follow me

Want 'a photo a day' delivered fresh to your inbox? Enter your email address and you'll get updates by email.

Join 708 other followers

wordpress stats plugin

