The way has been shown. Now… go?

283/365

OK brace yourselves.  I’ve been slacking off and now, in an attempt to catch up, I’m gonna bombard this blog with photos of the last, oh, ten days.

Yikes.  This is how this little project of mine gets real personal.  One can get a hint of how I was, say, back in my university days.  I slowly start falling falling falling behind and if there’s no one to hold me accountable, I’ll end up skipping out and playing cards for the rest o’ the semester.

Unfortunately I can’t bail as easily on this one.  I made a pretty public proclamation with a freakin’ countdown and everything so, yeah.  Still got a ways to go.

See you lots more.  Soon.

Oh and yeah, those are the stairs that we’ve been meaning to paint for a year now.  So don’t feel bad — you’re not the only one that’s been neglected.

 

0 Responses to “The way has been shown. Now… go?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

follow me

Want 'a photo a day' delivered fresh to your inbox? Enter your email address and you'll get updates by email.

Join 708 other followers

wordpress stats plugin

